Home Music Bullet for My Valentine
Bullet for My Valentine

Bullet for My Valentine is a Welsh heavy metal band from Bridgend.

The members of band:

They were formed under the name Jeff Killed John and started their music career by covering songs by

Metallica and Nirvana. Financial difficulties dictated the name change, which was followed by a change in music direction.

  • Bullet for My Valentine's debut album, The Poison, was released in 2005 in the United Kingdom and on
  • 14 February 2006 in the United States to coincide with Valentine's Day.
  • Second studio album, Scream Aim Fire, was released in 2008.
  • The band's third album, Fever, was released in 2010.
  • In 2013 the band released their fourth studio album, Temper Temper.

Some recently released songs:

  • Rihanna - Needed Me
  • Nick Jonas feat. Tove Lo – Close
  • ZAYN - Like I Would
  • Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign  - Work from Home
  • Avicii vs. Conrad Sewell - Taste The Feeling (the song from coca-cola advertisement)
  • Cover Drive - Grapefruit Perrier
  • Dzeko & Torres feat. Alex Joseph - Home 
  • Birdy - Keeping Your Head Up
  • LuvBug - Best Is Yet To Come
  • Inna - Rendez Vous
  • Pitbull – Freedom
  • Oliver Heldens & Throttle – Waiting
  • Afrojack feat. Alexis Ren & Jay Alvarrez - Hey

Klaudia K. and Marta K.



What is your favourite subject?
How do you spend your free time?


Stworzone dzięki Joomla!. Designed by: Free Joomla 1.5 Theme, linux hosting. Valid XHTML and CSS.