Home Music Guns n' Roses
Guns n' Roses

Guns n' Roses

Guns N' Roses - (sometimes abbreviated as G N' R) are an American hard rock band, formed in Los Angeles, California, in 1985. The classic lineup, as signed to Geffen Records in 1986, consisted of vocalist Axl Rose, lead guitarist Slash, rhythm guitarist Izzy Stradlin, bassist Duff McKagan, and drummer Steven Adler. Today, Axl Rose is the only remaining original member, in a lineup that comprises lead guitarists Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal and DJ Ashba, rhythm guitarist Richard Fortus, bassist Tommy Stinson, drummer Frank Ferrer, and keyboardists Dizzy Reed and Chris Pitman. The band has released six studio albums, accumulating sales of more than 100 million albums worldwide, including shipments of 45 million in the United States.

Current members
  • Axl Rose – lead vocals (1985–present)
  • Dizzy Reed – keyboards, piano, percussion, backing vocals (1990–present)
  • Tommy Stinson – bass, backing vocals (1998–present)
  • Chris Pitman – keyboards, backing vocals (1998–present)
  • Richard Fortus – rhythm guitar (2002–present)
  • Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal – lead guitar (2006–present)
  • Frank Ferrer – drums (2006–present)
  • DJ Ashba – lead guitar (2009–present)

  • Appetite for Destruction (1987)
  • G N' R Lies (1988)
  • Use Your Illusion I (1991)
  • Use Your Illusion II (1991)
  • "The Spaghetti Incident?" (1993)
  • Chinese Democracy (2008)

Two most beautiful songs of G n' R. Just listen.




What is your favourite subject?
How do you spend your free time?


Stworzone dzięki Joomla!. Designed by: Free Joomla 1.5 Theme, linux hosting. Valid XHTML and CSS.